Sunday, 9 August arm rus eng
USD =485.00 AMD
EUR =573.17 AMD
Lawmakers continue debating committee chairmen election
20.05.17 11:03
Lawmakers continue debating committee chairmen election

Lawmakers continue debating the election of committee chairmen at the Parliament’s session.  Earlier, the ruling party nominated Hakob Hakobyan for the healthcare and social affairs committee, Armen Ashotyan for the foreign relations committee, Koryun Nahapetyan for the defense and security affairs committee, Hrayr Tovmasyan for the state-legal and human rights protection affairs committee, Khosrov Harutyunyan for the economic affairs committee and Gagik Minasyan for the nancial-credit and budgetary affairs committee. Tsarukyan bloc nominated Vardevan Gevorgyan for the territorial administration, local self-governance, agriculture and nature protection committee, Naira Zohrabyan for the European Integration affairs committee and Vardan Bostanjyan for the science, education, culture, youth and sports committee. The candidates are delivering remarks and holding Q&As with the lawmakers, which will be followed by voting. - Information source

Back || 2009-2020. All rights reserved.
Developed by Studio One